Rainbows are visions…

As promised…a picture of Camanoe in the fog while we were in Carmel Bay/Pebble Beach. Lo and behold when I got to view these photos on the computer, I saw that we were not only covered in fog, but surrounded by a rainbow!

I’m home in the Bay Area right now for a wedding but will be heading back down the coast in a couple of hours. THought I’d have more time to post and update, but the couple of days at home went by too fast. All photos from Carmel down to Redondo Beach, CA (where the Capt is waiting for me) are up on my Flickr site. Click the photo above or go here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/bellacantare/sets/72157627581836831/

SME

2 thoughts on “Rainbows are visions…

Leave a Reply

